Term dates

The 2018/2019 Academic year ends 5th July

Term Dates 2019/2020

These are the standard term dates for the college:

Term 1


Monday 9th September 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019

Half Term


Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2


Monday 6th January 2020 to Thursday 9th April 2020

Half Term


Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 28th February 2020

Term 3


Monday 27th April 2020 to Friday 3rd July 2020

Half Term


Tuesday 26th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

Apply Now

Find the perfect course for you.

 

Click here