Find an agent

CountryAgency NameEmail
AllStudy Internationaljoelle@studyinternational.com
BahrainEducation Linksjudith@educationlinks.com.bh
BahrainAlamalmanarw@alamal-aes.com
CameroonWorld Advisorsmnguenkam@worldadvisors.net
CameroonVRESinfovres@yahoo.co.uk
CameroonALPHA Study Group Internationalasgicam_admissions@yahoo.co.uk
China UKHuilingyixianco@yahoo.com
China UKCNUKjane@cnuk.tv
GhanaCUPA Ghana Ltdcupastudyabroad@yahoo.com
Gulf JordanGlobal Connectionsrula.swaiss@gconnections.eu
Hong KongUEAScho@ueas.com.hk
ItalyBritish Chamber of Commerce for Italyelcs@britchamitaly.co
JordanMayes Educationmayeseducation@yahoo.com
JordanBridge Internationalinfo@bridge.jo
JordanGESCOadmin@global-education.co.uk
JordanGlobal Visioninfo@bridge.jo
KoreaCCPB Educationccpbedu@gmail.com
KurdistanLano Internationalashty@lanocenter.com
KurdistanRony Companymustafa@ronycompany.com
KuwaitJnSarfat.jamil@insedu.com
KuwaitEasy stepsuk@ezesteps.com
LibyaAim Higher Education Consultantsmiahmed6@gmail.com
Libya UKAl Nourasem@alnour.co.uk
LibyaECSofferstudent@yahoo.co.uk
MoroccoMidlitemidelightconsultancyservices@gmail.com
NigeriaB&S Educationbseducation@live.com
NigeriaGlobal Education Servicesglobaleducationmeuk@yahoo.co.uk
NigeriaIDKchinengn@yahoo.com
NigeriaUKAShelen4ukas@yahoo.co.uk
Nigeria3AGinfo@3aglobal.com
OmanAl Ahlamkate@ahlameducation.com
QatarQatar Learning Centreadmin@qatarlc.net
QatarEducation Basketjessica@education-basket.com
Saudi UKCastleHillinfo@chglobal.co.uk
Saudi UKUK Studyali.s@ukstudy.com
SpainOlive Grove Groupdaniel@danieldixon.net
SpainEasy Gosergio.guzman@easy-go.org
SpainInterlinkb.vergara@interlink-idiomas.com
SpainAula Ingleselena.tejedor@aulaingles.es
SpainSHE Herenciaconcursos@she.es
TaiwanUKEASwynand@ukeas.com
TurkeyBritish Education Bureaumbudd@britisheducation.com.tr
TurkeyASBAirmak@asba.com.tr
TurkeyATLASbanu@atlasedu.com
TurkeyGlobal Vizyongulertaylan@globalvizyon.com
TurkeyEdconseralkarakulak@edcon.com.tr
TurkeyEgitimalsernur@egitimal.com
UAE QatarIntelligent Partnersethel@intelligentpartners.com
UgandaOverseas Educational Servicesoversedc@yahoo.com
UK based agents
UKJnSarfat.jamil@jnsedu.com
UK (Angola)AGEC Consultantagec@hotmail.co.uk
UK (China)Smart Edulink Internationalsmartedulink@hotmail.com
UK (Libya)London Handsdahkils@yahoo.com
UK (Libya)Moftah Shanabmof_ali@hotmail.com
UK (Libya)Masoud for Educational Servicesmasouddaoub@yahoo.com
UKTalib Consultancym.miah@talibconsultancy.co.uk
UKAlqhatani Educationlanguage@alqhtani.co.uk
UKEduglobeiea@eduglobe.co.uk
UK (Libya)Alateeralateer.edu@gmail.com
UKIEC Abroadinternational@iecabroad.com

We welcome enquiries from agents who would like to represent us. To receive an agent’s pack of information and details of our arrangements, please contact us and we will be happy to send these to you.

Email: overseas@coventrycollege.ac.uk

If you would prefer to contact us by letter or telephone the details are as follows:

The International Student Admissions Officer
Coventry College
Henley Campus
Henley Road
Bell Green
Coventry
CV2 1ED
United Kingdom

Tel: + 44 24 76 932 932