International Agents

To find an agent in your country please see our full list of International Agents below:

Country Agency Name E-mail
All Study International joelle@studyinternational.com
Bahrain Education Links judith@educationlinks.com.bh
Bahrain Alamal manarw@alamal-aes.com
Cameroon World Advisors mnguenkam@worldadvisors.net
Cameroon VRES infovres@yahoo.co.uk
Cameroon ALPHA Study Group International asgicam_admissions@yahoo.co.uk
China UK Huiling yixianco@yahoo.com
China UK CNUK jane@cnuk.tv
Ghana CUPA Ghana Ltd cupastudyabroad@yahoo.com
Gulf Jordan Global Connections rula.swaiss@gconnections.eu
Hong Kong UEAS cho@ueas.com.hk
Italy British Chamber of Commerce for Italy elcs@britchamitaly.co
Jordan Mayes Education mayeseducation@yahoo.com
Jordan Bridge International info@bridge.jo
Jordan GESCO admin@global-education.co.uk
Jordan Global Vision info@bridge.jo
Korea CCPB Education ccpbedu@gmail.com
Kurdistan Lano International ashty@lanocenter.com
Kurdistan Rony Company mustafa@ronycompany.com
Kuwait JnS arfat.jamil@insedu.com
Kuwait Easy steps uk@ezesteps.com
Libya Aim Higher Education Consultants miahmed6@gmail.com
Libya UK Al Nour asem@alnour.co.uk
Libya? ECS offerstudent@yahoo.co.uk
Morocco Midlite midelightconsultancyservices@gmail.com
Nigeria B&S Education bseducation@live.com
Nigeria Global Education Services globaleducationmeuk@yahoo.co.uk
Nigeria IDK chinengn@yahoo.com
Nigeria UKAS helen4ukas@yahoo.co.uk
Nigeria 3AG info@3aglobal.com
Oman Al Ahlam kate@ahlameducation.com
Qatar Qatar Learning Centre admin@qatarlc.net
Qatar Education Basket jessica@education-basket.com
Saudi UK CastleHill info@chglobal.co.uk
Saudi UK UK Study ali.s@ukstudy.com
Spain Olive Grove Group daniel@danieldixon.net
Spain Easy Go sergio.guzman@easy-go.org
Spain Interlink b.vergara@interlink-idiomas.com
Spain Aula Ingles elena.tejedor@aulaingles.es
Spain SHE Herencia concursos@she.es
Taiwan UKEAS wynand@ukeas.com
Turkey British Education Bureau mbudd@britisheducation.com.tr
Turkey ASBA irmak@asba.com.tr
Turkey ATLAS banu@atlasedu.com
Turkey Global Vizyon gulertaylan@globalvizyon.com
Turkey Edcon seralkarakulak@edcon.com.tr
Turkey Egitimal sernur@egitimal.com
UAE Qatar Intelligent Partners ethel@intelligentpartners.com
Uganda Overseas Educational Services oversedc@yahoo.com
UK based agents 
UK JnS arfat.jamil@jnsedu.com
UK (Angola) AGEC Consultant agec@hotmail.co.uk
UK (China) Smart Edulink International smartedulink@hotmail.com
UK (Libya) London Hands dahkils@yahoo.com
UK (Libya) Moftah Shanab mof_ali@hotmail.com
UK (Libya) Masoud for Educational Services masouddaoub@yahoo.com
UK Talib Consultancy m.miah@talibconsultancy.co.uk
UK Alqhatani Education language@alqhtani.co.uk
UK Eduglobe iea@eduglobe.co.uk
UK (Libya) Alateer alateer.edu@gmail.com
UK IEC Abroad international@iecabroad.com

We welcome enquiries from agents who would like to represent us. To receive an agent’s pack of information and details of our arrangements, please contact us and we will be happy to send these to you.

Email: overseas@coventrycollege.ac.uk

If you would prefer to contact us by letter or telephone the details are as follows:

The International Student Admissions Officer
Coventry College .

Henley Campus

Henley Road

Bell Green

Coventry

CV2 1ED

United Kingdom

Tel: ++ 44 24 76 932932

We look forward to hearing from you.